JewishNevada

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL NETWORK DIRECTORY

As a new initiative of our Business and Professional Network, we created a JewishNevada Business and Professional Network Directory published both online and in print. The directory includes those generous donors, listed by category of profession, who have contributed $1000 or more to the JewishNevada Annual Campaign. The directory is posted on the JewishNevada website which attracts more than 20,000 unique viewers each year; published as a full spread biannually in the Las Vegas Israelite and DAVID Magazine, and printed and provided to all Jewish organizations and agencies.

Please consider continuing your support of the JewishNevada by joining the Business and Professional Network with a minimum gift of $1,000 to the JewishNevada Annual Campaign. The Business and Professional Network brings together Las Vegas's most influential Jewish professionals and business leaders, in an effort to expand the reach of your business and philanthropic ventures.

The Business and Professional Network offers exclusive opportunities to engage with business and industry leadership, as well as peers from various professions including real estate, financial services, law, medical services, hospitality ad gaming, and many more. Professionals from all industries are invited to attend the top-tier programs of The Business and Professional Network.

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

Bank of Nevada

Steven Anderson

VP/Sr. Relationship Manager

702-939-5720

sanderson@bankofnevada.com

2890 North Green Valley Parkway

Henderson, NV 89014

www.bankofnevada.com

 

Private Bank by Nevada State Bank

Randy Boesch

Private Bank Director/EVP

702-855-4596

theprivatebank@nsbank.com

750 East Warm Spring Road #300

Las Vegas, NV 89119

htts://private.nsbank.com

Wells Fargo Advisors

Debra Cohen

First Vice President-Investment Officer

702-836-8276

debra.cohen@wfadvisors.com

3763 Howard Hughes Parkway # 330

Las Vegas, NV 89169

 

UBS Financial Services

Shelley M. Dubin

Senior Vice President Wealth Management

702-792-3123

shelley.dubin@ubs.com

10801 West Charleston Blvd. #400

Las Vegas, NV 89135

 

Great Wash Park LLC

Matthew R. Bunin

Chief Financial Officer

702-940-8866

mbunin@tvqr.com

9525 Hillwood Drive #1

Las Vegas, NV 89134

 

 

UBS Financial Services

Marty A. Weinberg

Account Vice President

702-792-3148

marty.weinberg@ubs.com

10801 West Charleston Blvd. #400

Las Vegas, NV 89135

 

 

Merrill Lynch

Derek Rosenberg

Senior Vice President

702-341-2063

derek.rosenberg@ml.com

400 S. Rampart Blvd. #300

Las Vegas, NV  89145

Mountain View Hospital

Azin Azma, MD

Neurologist

702-240-2963

azin.azma@hcahealthcare.com

3100 North Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

 

 

Las Vegas Urology

Scott Lee Baranoff, MD, FACS

Urologic Surgeon

702-735-8000

9053 South Pecos Road #2900

Henderson, NV 89074

www.lasvgasurology.com

 

Strimling Dermatology, MOHS Skin Cancer
and Laser Institute

Debbie Strimling, Administrator

702-243-6400

10105 Banburry Cross Drive #350

Las Vegas, NV 89144

info@strimderm.com

 

Red Rock Healthcare Solutions, Inc.

Benjamin Brody

President

702-834-4802

info@healthcarerocks.com

10120 West Flamingo Road #4260

Las Vegas, NV 89147

 

 

Michelle Dahan MFT, LLC

Michelle Dahan

Family Therapist

702-856-6763

michelle@dahanmft.com

7371 West Charleston Blvd. #130

Las Vegas, NV 89117

www.dhanmft.com

Las Vegas Dermatology

H.L. Greenberg, MD

Dermatologist

702-456-3120

info@lvderm.com

653 N Town Center Dr Ste 414

Las Vegas, NV 89144

lvderm.com

 

 

Desert Radiologists

Stephen A. Kollins, MD

Retired Diagnostic Radiologist

702-455-7433

skollins@gmail.com

2020 Palomino Lane

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Priority Health Group

Stephanie Lehrner, MD

Family Practice

702-382-1599

2481 Professional Court

Las Vegas, NV 89128

 

 

Healthcare Partners

Jeffrey Levisman, MD

Interventional Cardiologist

702-731-8224

10105 Branburry Cross #250

Las Vegas, NV 89144

www.hcpnv.com

El Cortez Hotel & Casino

Alexandra Epstein Gudai

CRO

702-385-5200

aepstein@elcortez.net

600 East Fremont Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

www.elcortezhotelcasino.com

Palms Casino Resort

Ben Wegener

Manager of Analysis

702-942-6813

ben.wegener@palms.com

4321 W Flamingo Rd,

Las Vegas, NV 89103

www.palms.com

Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc.

Joshua S. Millan

Project Manager - Retail, Dining & Entertainment

702-541-7777

3980 Howard Hughes Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89169

www.pnkinc.com

The Fine & Price Law Group

Fran Fine-Ventura

Attorney

702-384-8900

fran@finepricelaw.com

8975 South Pecos Road

Henderson, NV 89074

 

Las Offices of Eric R. Blank, P.C.

702-222-2115

7860 West Sahara Avenue #110

Las Vegas, NV 89117

contact@ericblanklaw.com

 

Reisman Sorokac

Joshua H. Reisman, esq.

Owner/Manager

702-727-6258

jreisman@rsnvlaw.com

8965 South Eastern Avenue #382

Las Vegas, NV 89123

www.rsnvlaw.com

 

David M. Gould, Esq.

Koeller, Nebeker, Carlson & Haluck, LLP

702-853-5500

300 South 4th Street #500

Las Vegas, NV 89101

david.gould@knchlaw.com

Reisman Sorokac

Elizabeth M. Sorokac, esq.

Owner/Manager

702-727-6258

esorokac@rsnvlaw.com

8965 South Eastern Avenue #382

Las Vegas, NV 89123

www.rsnvlaw.com

Law Offices of Robert M. Tzall

Robert Tzall

Attorney

702-666-0233

robert@tzalllegal.com

7735 Commercial Way #100

Henderson, NV 89011

www.tzalllegal.com

The Calida Group

Douglas Eisner

Managing Director

702-947-2000

10777 West Twain Avenue #115

Las Vegas, NV 89135

www.thecalidagroup.com

 

Samuel Schaul Co., Inc.

Samuel Schaul

216-396-8855

samschaulco@aol.com

CEO Real Estate Broker

7817 Rancho Mirage Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89113

MDL Group

Hayim Mizrachi

President/Principal

702-388-1800

hmizrachi@mdlgroup.com

3065 South Jones Blvd. #201

Las Vegas, NV 89146

www.mdlgroup.com

Shapiro & Sher

Ivan Sher

Realtor

702-315-0223

ivan@shapiroandsher.com

1215 South Fort Apache Road #210

Las Vegas, NV 89117

www.lasvegasfinehomes.com

Wilner Real Estate Group

Rob Wilner

Realtor - Luxury Home Sales

702-461-2000

rob@thewilnergroup.com

1780 Horizon Ridge Pkwy. #100

Henderson, NV 89012

www.thewilnergroup.com

Imagine Schools

Dr. Eve Breier

Principal

702-253-0251

eve.breier@imagineschools.com

6610 Grand Montecito Parkway

Las Vegas, NV 89149

www.imaginemountainview.org

 

Congregation Ner Tamid

Sanford Akselrad

Rabbi

702-733-6292

rabbak@lvnertamid.org

55 North Valle Verde Drive

Henderson, NV 89074

www.lvnertamid.org

 

 

Crowd Siren Social Media

Lauralie Ezra

CEO

702-406-3471

lle@crowdsiren.com

520 Fremont Street #208

Las Vegas, NV 89101

www.crowdsiren.com

 

 

Mark L. Fine & Associates

Mark L. Fine

President

702-733-5900

mark@finelv.com

650 South Main Street

Las Vegas, NV  89101

www.marklfine.com

 

 

Consultants in Action NV

Robert D. Fisher

President

702-326-5808

rdfnba@aol.com

1983 Songbird Court

Henderson, NV 89012

www.bobfishernv.com

 

Card Player Cruises

Jan Fisher

702-655-0919

pokerfish@gmail.com

3045 Yankee Clipper Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89117

www.CardPlayerCruises.com

Brand Marketing Works, LLC

Michael Levine

Owner

702-204-7612

mlevine@brandmarketingworks.com

P.O. Box 530756

Henderson, NV 89053

www.brandmarketingworks.com

 

 

Jewish Community Center of Southern Nevada

Jeffrey Metz

Excutive Director

702-794-0090

info@jccsn.org

8689 West Sahara Blvd. #180

Las Vegas, NV 89117

www.jccsn.org

 

 

Congregation P'nai Tikvah

Yocheved Mintz

Rabbi

702-436-4900

info@panitikvahlv.org

Administrative office: 2045 Grouse Street

Las Vegas, NV 89134

www.pnaitikvahlv.org

 

 

King David Memorial Chapel and Cemetery

Jay Poster

General Manager

702-464-8570

jay.poster@dignitymemorial.com

2697 East Eldorado Lane

Las Vegas, NV 89120

www.kingdavidlv.com

 

 

Paradise Produce

Michael Rosenblum

Partner

702-263-3992

michaelr@paradiseproducelv.com

1151 Grier Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89119

 

 

State of Nevada

Dan Schwartz

State Treasurer

775-684-7109

dschwartz@nevadatreasurer.gov

101 North Carson Street

Carson City, NV 89701

www.nevadatreasurer.gov

Jen Sher Interior Design

Jennifer Sher

Interior Design

702-355-5000

jen@jennifersherinteriordesign.com

jennifersherinteriordesign.com

 

 

Executive Development Group LLC

Dr. Steven Sperling

President

702-272-1970

sperling@developingexecutives.com

2236 Suffron Hills Court

Henderson, NV 89044

www.developingexecutives.com

 

 

The Northside Consulting

David Stone

President

702-873-8811

davidstone@thenorthsideconsulting.com

8550 West Desert Inn Road

Las Vegas, NV 89117

 

 

Midbar Kodesh Temple

Bradley Tecktiel

Rabbi

702-454-4848 x 26

ravt@midbarkodesh.org

1940 Paseo Verde Parkway

Henderson, NV 89012

www.midbarkodesh.org

 

 

Sage Resource Strategies

Devra Weiss

Founder

please use e-mail

info@sagers.biz

848 North Rainbow Blvd. #4605

Las Vegas, NV 89107

www.sageRS.biz

 

 

UD Factory

Seth Yudof

Managing Partner

702-362-9866

Seth@UDfactory.com

5275 Arville St., Suite 316,

Las Vegas, NV 89118

www.UDfactory.com

 

Eastridge Workforce Solutions

Jason Bruckman

Vice-President, Workforce Recruitment

702-854-1771

jbruckman@eastridge.com

650 White Dr. Suite 160

Las Vegas, NV 89119

www.eastridge.com

 

For More Information about the Business and Professional Network please contact

 

Julia Franks  |  Director, Planning & Community Impact 

Direct: 702.479.4437  |  Fax: 702.732.3228

Sigesmund Center  |  2317 Renaissance Drive  |  Las Vegas, NV 89119

Email:   | Julia@jewishnevada.org

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Donate Now

Business and Professional Network

Become a member of the JewishNevada Business and Professional Network today and be listed in our online Directory!