Staff Directory

 

  • Stefanie Tuzman

    CEO & President
    stuzman@jewishnevada.org


  • Julia Franks

    Chief Strategy Officer
    julia@jewishnevada.org

  • Megan Stolberg-Weintraub

    Director, Annual Giving & Women's Philanthropy
    megan@jewishnevada.org

  • Tracy Aparicio

    Director, Finance
    tracy@jewishnevada.org

  • Marjorie Griebel

    Database Manager
    marjorie@jewishnevada.org

  • Andrew Spivak

    Director, Outreach &
    Engagement
    andrew@jewishnevada.org

  • Kelly Mizrachi

    Coordinator, LIFE & LEGACY
    kelly.mizrachi@jewishnevada.org

  • Beth Davis

    Coordinator
    Administrative & Events
    beth.davis@jewishnevada.org

  • Neil Popish

    Program Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    neil@jewishnevada.org

  • Danica Torchin

    Youth & Family Program Manager
    Las Vegas BBYO City Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    danica@jewishnevada.org

  • Georgette Cohen

    Coordinator
    Administrative & Events
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    georgette@jewishnevada.org

  • Kat Sandigo

    Director, Jewish Student Life
    kat@jewishnevada.org