Staff Directory

  • Andrew Spivak

    Director, Outreach &
    Engagement
    andrew@jewishnevada.org

  • Kat Sandigo

    Director, Jewish Student Life
    kat@jewishnevada.org

  • Kelly Mizrachi

    Coordinator, LIFE & LEGACY
    kelly.mizrachi@jewishnevada.org

  • Beth Davis

    Administrative & Events
    Coordinator
    beth.davis@jewishnevada.org

  • Mara Langer

    Community Engagement Coordinator
    Northern Nevada
    mara@jewishnevada.org

  • Neil Popish

    Program Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    neil@jewishnevada.org

  • Danica Torchin

    Youth & Family Program Manager
    Las Vegas BBYO City Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    danica@jewishnevada.org

  • Georgette Cohen

    Administrative & Events
    Coordinator
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    georgette@jewishnevada.org