Staff Directory

 

  • Todd S. Polikoff

    President & CEO
    todd@jewishnevada.org

  • Tracy Aparicio

    Controller
    tracy@jewishnevada.org

  • Marjorie Griebel

    Database Manager
    marjorie@jewishnevada.org

  • Julia Franks

    Chief Strategy Officer
    julia@jewishnevada.org

  • Stephanie Lahat

    Director, Legacy Giving
    stephanie@jewishnevada.org

  • Noam Hamburski

    Israel Fellow
    lvisraelfellow@gmail.com

  • Stefanie Tuzman

    Director, Annual Giving and Women's Philanthropy
    stuzman@jewishnevada.org


  • Megan Stolberg-Weintraub

    Director, Young Leadership Development
    megan@jewishnevada.org

  • Arielle Ventura

    Director, Marketing
    arielle@jewishnevada.org

  • Sarah Small

    Coordinator, Administrative and Events
    sarah@jewishnevada.org