Staff Directory

 

  • Stefanie Tuzman

    CEO & President
    stuzman@jewishnevada.org


  • Tracy Aparicio

    Director, Finance
    tracy@jewishnevada.org

  • Georgette Cohen

    Administrative & Events Coordinator
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    georgette@jewishnevada.org

  • Noam Hamburski

    Israel Fellow
    lvisraelfellow@gmail.com

  • Julia Franks

    Chief Strategy Officer
    julia@jewishnevada.org

  • Stephanie Lahat

    Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
    stephanie@jewishnevada.org

  • Neil Popish

    Program Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    neil@jewishnevada.org

  • Megan Stolberg-Weintraub

    Director, Annual Giving & Women's Philanthropy
    megan@jewishnevada.org

  • Marjorie Griebel

    Database Manager
    marjorie@jewishnevada.org

  • Danica Torchin

    Youth & Family Program Manager
    Las Vegas BBYO City Director
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    danica@jewishnevada.org

  • Sarah Small

    Director, Young Leadership Development
    sarah@jewishnevada.org

  • Jessica Hobkirk

    Administrative Assistant/ Event Coordinator
    jessica@jewishnevada.org

  • Caline Schwartz

    Program Coordinator
    JCC of Southern Nevada
    caline@jewishnevada.org