Staff Directory


  • Todd S. Polikoff

    President & CEO

  • Julia Franks

    Director, Planning and Community Impact

  • Sarah Small

    Coordinator, Administrative and Events

  • Marjorie Griebel

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Megan Stolberg-Weintraub

    Director, Young Leadership Development

  • Tracy Aparicio


  • Stefanie Tuzman

    Director, Annual Giving and Women's Philanthropy

  • Stephanie Lahat

    Director, Legacy Giving

  • Esther Aviksis

    Administrative Assistant

  • Arielle Ventura

    Director, Marketing and Leadership Development

  • Morgan Goldstein

    Associate, Marketing